FAVORITE LINKS

If you have a military website or know of one I might want to add, please send me the link: Eric@PacificaMilitary.com.

Feel free to link to this site or any part of it.

12 O'Clock High: http://forum.12oclockhigh.net/index.php

99 Crucial Sites On 20th Century American Military History: http://militaryonlinecolleges.org/history

3rd Battalion, 26th Marines: http://326marines.org/home

3rd Battalion, 26th Marines in Vietnam: http://326marinesinvietnam.com/

Acepilots.com: http://www.acepilots.com/index.html#top

Aerofiles: http://www.aerofiles.com/

Army Air Forces of World War II: http://www.armyairforces.com/

Ask David Book Reviews: http://askdavid.com/

Auschwitz-Birkenau Memorial: http://www.auschwitz.org.pl/

Aviation Art Hangar: http://www.aviationarthangar.com/index.html

Axis History Factbook: http://www.axishistory.com/index.php

Barrett Tillman's Author Page: http://www.btillman.com/

Battleship Cove: http://www.battleshipcove.org/

Bayla Publishing - Important Self-Publishing Tips: http://www.baylapublishing.com/

Becoming A Pilot: http://becomingapilot.org/

Brooks Aviation Art: http://www.brooksart.com/index.html

Col. Walter Boyne's Author Page: http://www.air-boyne.com/

Command Posts Blog: http://www.commandposts.com

Corsair Country: http://members.tripod.com/~F4UCorsair/index.html

Dachau Concentration Camp Memorial Site: http://www.kz-gedenkstaette-dachau.de/english.html

Dave English's Aviation Site: http://www.daveenglish.com

D-Day: http://www.army.mil/D-Day/slideshow.html

Destroyer History Foundation: http://www.destroyerhistory.org/

Fighter Ace Bud Anderson: http://cebudanderson.com/

Flight Journal Magazine: http://www.flightjournal.com/ME2/Default.asp

Historic Naval Ships Association: http://hnsa.org/index.htm

Imperial Japanese Navy Homepage: http://www.combinedfleet.com

J-Aircraft Forums: http://www.j-aircraft.org/smf/index.php

Kilroy Was Here http://www.kilroywashere.org/

Leatherneck Magazine: http://www.mca-marines.org/Leatherneck/

Lone Sentry: http://www.lonesentry.com/index.html#UH

Make the Connection: http://maketheconnection.net/

Marine Corps Infantry Weapons of World War II: http://forums.filefront.com/fh2-suggestions/389106-pacific-war-2-u-s-marine-corps-infantry-weapons.html

Mesothelioma Symptoms: http://www.mesotheliomasymptoms.com/

Mesothelioma.com: http://www.mesothelioma.com/veterans_blog

Military Schools Directory: http://www.aboutmilitaryschools.org/

Military Stock Photography: http://www.photoshelter.com/c/militarystockphoto

Military Writers Society of America: http://www.militarywriters.com/

Muche's Warbirds: http://www.mucheswarbirds.com/

Mustang: http://www.mustang.gaetanmarie.com/

National World War II Memorial: http://www.wwiimemorial.com/

National World War II Museum: http://www.nationalww2museum.org/

Olive Drab: http://www.olive-drab.com/

Our History Project: http://www.ourhistoryproject.com/

Pacific Aero Press: http://pacaeropress.com/

Pacific Wrecks: http://www.pacificwrecks.com/reviews/

Pacifica Military History: http://www.PacificaMilitary.com

Rob Morris's Untold Valor Blog: http://untoldvalor.blogspot.com/

Semper Fi Fund: http://semperfifund.org/

Stone & Stone Second World War Books: http://sonic.net/~bstone/

Suzanne Loebl's Author Page: http://www.suzanneloebl.com

Tarawa On the Web:  http://www.tarawaontheweb.org/

The Further Adventures of Youthly Puresome: http://youthlypuresome.com/

The Generals of World War II: http://www.generals.dk/generals.php

The George C. Marshall Foundation: http://www.marshallfoundation.org/

The Internet Archive:  http://www.archive.org

The Lost Convoy: http://www.2-7-68.com/

The National Archives: http://www.archives.gov/index.html

The Story of the Flying Tigers: http://www.flyingtigersvideo.com/

The Tattered Flag: http://www.thetatteredflag.com/

The World At War: http://www.euronet.nl/users/wilfried/ww2/ww2.htm

Tully's Port Forum: http://propnturret.com/tully/

U.S. Army Center for Military History: http://www.history.army.mil/

U.S. Military Aircraft Designations: http://www.driko.org/des.html>

United States Holocaust Memorial Museum: http://www.ushmm.org/

USMC Vietnam Tankers Assn: http://www.usmcvta.org/

USS Enterprise: http://www.cv6.org/

USS Intrepid Museum: http://www.intrepidmuseum.org/

Valor Studios:  http://www.valorstudios.com/

Vietnam Battlefield Tours: http://www.vietnambattlefieldtours.com/

Wade Meyers Aviation Art: http://wademeyersart.tripod.com/

WASP on the Web: http://wingsacrossamerica.us/wasp/

Weapons of World War II: http://www.angelfire.com/ab/worldwar2weapons/

World War II Database: http://ww2db.com/

World War II Forums: http://www.ww2f.com/

World War II Gyrene: http://www.ww2gyrene.org/

World War II History Roundtable: http://www.mn-ww2roundtable.org/

World War II History: http://wwarii.com/blog/

World War II Stories: http://carol_fus.tripod.com/wwiistart.html

World War II Zone: http://worldwartwozone.com/

Wreckchasing: http://www.wreckchasing.com/

Writing the Pacific War:  http://www.writingthepacificwar.com/index.html